New Year, New Beginnings…

A FIT LIFE–physical fitness, spiritual/emotional fitness, financial fitness…these are my goals for 2013.  This is going to be a BIG year. I’ve got BIG goals and a plan to get there, and this blog will chronicle that journey. I hope you find it interesting, amusing, and/or instructive!  I’ll be posting regularly, and I’m sure I will learn a lot about blogging in the months to come.

Chalene Johnson's 30 Day PUSH ProgramFirst step–I am doing Chalene Johnson’s 30 Day Push Program. I’m really excited for this program to help me to redefine and refocus my daily habits in alignment with my goals. Chalene is a fantastic trainer (ChaLEAN Extreme is my soulmate workout!), and her book PUSH made the bestseller list last year. I have joined this kind of program in the past, but have not been great in my follow through. This year will be different…You will not get different results unless you do something different, right? Stay tuned…

2 comments
  1. joyweesemoll said:

    Welcome to blogging, Melanie! I look forward to your posts and seeing your progress!

    • melgott said:

      Thanks Joy! I’m learning as I go, but looking forward to the challenge!!

Leave a Reply

